Our Vendors


A-C Solar
Shanna Petrini
410-0000 Office/401-8210 Cell
shannapetrini@a-celectric.com
A Traveling Notary
Leslie Laun
837-2000 Office/837-2122 Fax
notary6405@bak.rr.com
   
Blinds & More
Mary Darrah
Window Coverings
589-5506 Home/345-3604 Cell
mary@blindsandmore.com
Cool Pools
Trevor Smith
Pool Service
472-588 Cell
coolpools1@sbcglobal.net
   
Golden Empire Travel
Louise Weber
Travel Assistance
323-1213 Office/468-2864 Cell
louisew@uget.com
Ryder Truck Rentals & Leasing
Justin Leland
391-9934 Office/342-1934 Cell
justin_lilandd@ryder.com
   
Shinault Baker & Company
Justin Regan
CPA Assistance
322-9485 Office
justin@shinaultbakercpa.com
The Mortgage House
Stacy Briscoe
New loans & Refinances
832-4100 Ext 124 Office/706-7025 Cell
sbriscoe@themortgagehouse.com
   
Westen Exterminator Company
Hector Davila
703-6079 Office
hdavila@west-ext.com
 Alpha Technologies & Alarm
John Heath
Affordable Alarms
834-8324 Office/319-6382 Cell
alphatechas@gmail.com
   
 Fallgatter Rhodes
Rolly Rhodes
Commercial Lines Insurance
324-2424 Office
rolly@frins.com
ServiceMaster
Brandi Agnetter
Cleaning & Disaster Service
324-4063 Offcie
bagnetti@smbakersfield.com 
   
 Watson Property Managment
April
617-3308 Office
aprilmartinez@watsonrealty.com
Sprinkler Expert
Carlos
377-4278 
   
Rabobank - Gosford Branch
Sussan Bogosian
Manager
283-7600 Office/378-1408 Cell
susan.bogosian@rabobank.com
 


AAA Replica Watches Group brandslike Certina, Tissot, and Longines are using Rolex Replica ETA movement, some times even those made exclusive to these brands, while Omega, Blancpain and Breguet have a strong focus on developing and manufacturing their own movements So, welcome to the Replica Rolex pit of mechanical movements. Confused? Don??t be! Replica Hermes Handbags The only thing that is really important is: is an in-house manufactured movement better than those from 3rd party suppliers? The short and simple answer is: No, an in-house movement is not a quality seal or by definition worth the extra money.An in-house movement might make a watch manufacturer more interesting, as they can show they have the Replica Handbags knowledge and or craftsmanship
Home | Property Search | Buy a Home | Sell Your Home | The Team | Our Community | Financing | Register | Short Sale | Testimonials | Schools | Contact Me

Bookmark and Share

2006-2018 © Blueroof360.com
Privacy Policy